laeagle.blogg.se

Gmod file huds
Gmod file huds





gmod file huds

A list of various weapons and their users. Using GMod you can make your own weapons. A big contraption creating community has popped up around GMod - creating such things as Rube Goldberg devices, catapults, cannons, bridges etc. Axis a wheel to it to create a working car. Take props from HL2/CS/DoD and weld them together to make walls.

  • Mod Created by TrophiHunter I have put all my Weapon mods into one nice package Plus some Never released ones to the Public I will also Be adding new Weapons and Gadgets to this pack over time Be Sure to Back up your Files Each Folder has an image of the Weapon No model has working animations and LOD is Bugged, as soon as its possible I will fix all my guns Please Watch the Video showing each.
  • Joint Tool Created by Coverop ORIGINAL CREATOR: Gmod4ever I TAKE NO CREDITS FOR UPLOADING THIS. Original algorithm by MaxOfS2D, Winded and Mecha the Slag.

    gmod file huds gmod file huds

    The original bonemerge tool from GMod 12 now updated to work in GMod 13! This tool allows you to attach an entity to another entity using an effect called bonemerge.







    Gmod file huds